Working Together to Improve the Quality of Life for Seniors

Directory – PQRST

The BCOA Membership Directory includes individuals and/or corporations who have chosen to
become a BCOA member. Inclusion in the roster is not an endorsement by BCOA. Any claims
should be verified before conducting business with a BCOA individual or corporate member.

Listings by Company Name
Listings by Service Category

Pagan, Melanie954-601-1930
Outreach Specialist-FTRI Distributionsmpagan@chchearing.org
Center for Hearing and Communication 
2900 W Cypress Creek Road #3 
Ft Lauderdale, FL 33309Geriatric Case Management; Mental Health Services
 More About This Member

Perez, Tracy 954-601-1930
Co Regional Executive Directortperez@chchearing.org
Center for Hearing and Communication 
2900 W Cypress Creek Road #3 
Ft Lauderdale, FL 33309Geriatric Case Management; Mental Health Services
 More About This Member

Peters, Lisa954-764-5150, 954-536-1641 (cell)
Director of Senior Serviceslpeters@sunserve.org
Noble McArtor Adult Day Care 
1480 SW 9 Avenue 
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33315Senior Centers / Senior Programs
 More About This Member

Shea, Petrella 954-444-6444
Business Developmentshea@emeraldelitecare.com
Emerald Elite Senior Care 
2212 N Dixie Highway 
Wilton Manors, FL 33305Home Health / Nurse Registry
 More About This Member

Pinck, Marcia954-525-1050
Directorfloridacounseling@email.com
Florida Counseling Services 
PO Box 21744 
Ft Lauderdale, FL 33335Education & Support Services; Mental Health Services
 More About This Member

Popova, Darina754-900-5102
Marketingdpopova@assistinghands.com
Assisting Hands Fort Lauderdale 
2701 W Oakland Park Blvd 
Oakland Park, FL 33311Home Health / Nurse Registry; Homemaker / Companion
 More About This Member

Procopio, Luanne305-360-1244
Publisherlprocopio@seniorlivingguide.com
Fairfax Publishing/Senior Living Guide 
7915 SW 57 Avenue #C 
Miami, FL 33143Marketing / Advertising / Consulting; Publications
 More About This Member

Rapkin, Melissa954-720-2485
 mrapkin@monarchcare.org
MonarchCare 
1280 SW 36 Avenue #103 
Pompano Beach, FL 33069Geriatric Case Management; Legal Services
 More About This Member

Ravelo, Daisy305-417-3050, 954-394-2835 (cell)
Administratorajoyfulhearths@gmail.com
A Joyful Heart Home Services 
8324 Bird Road 
Miami, FL 33155Geriatric Case Mgmt, Home Health/Nurse Registry
 More About This Member

Reid, Cresha954-484-7117
VP of Programscreid@thesofia.org
South Florida Institute on Aging 
2038 N Dixie Hwywww.thesofia.org
Wilton Manors, FL 33305Geriatric Case Mgmt, Senior Centers / Senior Programs
 More About This Member

Robin, Ferne954-798-1854 (cell)
Executive Directorfrobin@scleroderma.org
Scleroderma Foundation Southeast Florida 
3930 Oaks Clubhouse Drive #505 
Pompano Beach, FL 33069Education & Support Services; Health Services
 More About This Member

Rooks, Dayana844-422-3648, 561-281-6327 (cell)
Business Development Outreach Mgrdrooks@trustbridge.com
Trustbridge 
550 Cypress Creek Road #550www.trustbridge.com
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309Health Services, Hospice
 More About This Member

Roseman, Mark954 963-8719, 954-551-7931 (cell)
Attorneyrosemanlawoffice@yahoo.com
Law Office of Mark A Roseman 
3325 Hollywood Blvd #308 
Hollywood, FL 33021Legal Services
 More About This Member

Rouah, Robin954-303-2728
Placement Specialistrobinrouah@yahoo.com
Placement Counselors Corp 
2699 Stirling Road #C-107 
Ft Lauderdale, FL 33312Geriatric Case Management; Independent / Assisted Living
 More About This Member

Rousseau-Baluarte, Alexandra 
Director of Walk, Broward County 
Alzheimer's Association 
3323 W Commercial Blvd.#260www.alz.org/seflorida
Ft Lauderdale, FL 33309Education, Mental Health
 More About This Member

Schlanger, Randy 954-484-4200
Independent Contractorschlangerr@hotmail.com
Medic Pharmacy & Surgical 
5150 N Federal Highwaywww.medicequip.com
 Pharmacy Services
 More About This Member

Schneider, Alan954-579-6585
 alanschneider@hotmail.com
Alan L. Schneider & Associates 
6662 SW 161 Drive 
Ft Lauderdale, FL 33311Food Services, Marketing / Advertising / Consulting
 More About This Member

Scholack-Fletcher, Renee954-309-1478
 rfletch665@gmail.com
Compli Help 
13711 SW 49 Court 
Pembroke Pines, FL 33027Senior Centers / Senior Programs
 More About This Member

Segal, Emily561-207-7654 (cell)
Marketing Directorinfo@theestatesettlers.com
The Estate Settlers 
20423 State Road 7 #F6-273www.theestatesettlers.com
Boca Raton, FL 33498Move Management Services
 More About This Member

Siegel, Barry561-955-8515
Attorneybsiegel@siegellawgroup.com
The Siegel Law Group 
2499 Glades Road #104 
Boca Raton, FL 33432Legal Services
 More About This Member

Sirota, Robert754-209-5232
 rsirota@firstlighthomecare.com
First Light Home Care 
803 Shotgun Road 
Sunrise, FL 33351Home Health / Nurse Registry; Homemaker / Companion
 More About This Member

Smith, Diane954-857-1103 (cell)
 cometsmom9@aol.com
  
  
  
 More About This Member

Stenger, Sherene561-955-8515
Attorneysstenger@siegellawgroup.com
The Siegel Law Group 
2499 Glades Road #104 
Boca Raton, FL 33431Legal Services
 More About This Member

Stevenson, Sandy954-254-4667
Marketing Associatesandystevenson28@gmail.com
LifeStance Health 
3707 Asperwood Circle 
Coconut Creek, FL 33073Mental Health Services
 More About This Member

Tellechea, Maria954-379-8994
Center General Managermaria.tellechea@chenmed.com
Chen Medical 
  
6037 Kimberly RoadHealth Services, Senior Centers / Senior Programs
N Lauderdale, FL 33068More About This Member

Terzo, Anthony561-672-5104
Presidentanthony@mysfconsulting.net
South Florida Consulting and Marketing 
581 Lavers Circle #181www.mysfconsulting.net
Delray Beach, FL 33444Health Services, Medical Equipment & Supplies
 More About This Member

Torres, Yvette954-357-4880
 ytorres@broward.org
Broward Addiction Recovery Center 
325 SW 28 Streetwww.broward.org
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33315Skilled Nursing / Rehab Centers
 More About This Member

BCOA

Working Together to Improve the Quality of Life for Seniors

2801 S Federal Highway #21182
Ft Lauderdale, FL 33316

©​ 2021 Broward Coalition on Aging

Scroll to Top