Working Together to Improve the Quality of Life for Seniors

Directory – EFGHI

The BCOA Membership Directory includes individuals and/or corporations who have chosen to
become a BCOA member. Inclusion in the roster is not an endorsement by BCOA. Any claims
should be verified before conducting business with a BCOA individual or corporate member.

Listings by Company Name
Listings by Service Category

Erazo, Liza954-742-2299, 954-234-8447 (cell)
Marketing Director / Executive Assistantliza@cantorcenter.com
Daniel Cantor Senior Center 
5000 Nob Hill Road 
Sunrise, FL 33351Geriatric Case Management; Senior Centers / Senior Programs
 More About This Member

Erblat, Mark954-484-4200
Pharmacistmarkerblat@yahoo.com
Medic Pharmacy & Surgical 
5150 N Federal Highwaywww.medicequip.com
Ft Lauderdale, FL 33308Pharmacy Services
 More About This Member

Finley, Anita561-758-0299
Publishersrlife@gate.net
Boomer Times Magazine 
1515 N Federal Hwy #300 
Boca Raton, FL 33432Marketing / Advertising / Consulting; Publications
 More About This Member

Furman, Ella954-583-3321
Administratorgoldenagemanor@yahoo.com
Golden Age Manor ALF 
1110 S State Rd 7 
Plantation, FL 33317Independent / Assisted Living
 More About This Member

Giovachino, Merry954-357-6622
 mgiovachino@broward.org
Broward County Elderly & Veteran Services  
2995 N Dixie Highwaywww.broward.org
Ft Lauderdale, FL 33334Geriatric Case Management; Veterans Services
 More About This Member

Goodwin, Stephanie954-379-8994
Membership Growth Consultantstephanie.goodwin@chenmed.com
Chen Medical  
6037 Kimberly Road 
N Lauderdale, FL 33068Health Services, Senior Centers / Senior Programs
 More About This Member

Guitan, Eric305-582-1006
 musicians@mindandmelody.org
Mind and Melody 
11301 S Dixie Highway #5998www.mindandmelody.com
Miami, FL 33256Senior Centers / Senior Programs
 More About This Member

Hamel, Alex954-486-2150
 ahamel@centurypa.com
Garden Plaza 
4251 Rock Island Road 
Lauderhill, FL 33319Independent / Assisted Living
 More About This Member

Hayes, Marie954-390-0493, 954-444-7530 (cell)
Director of Internships & Special Projectsmariehayes@211-broward.org
211-Broward 
250 NE 33 Streetwww.211-broward.org
Oakland Park, FL 33334Education & Support Services
 More About This Member

Hosey, Deborah Meidinger965-357-6622
Assistant Directordmeidingerhosey@broward.org
Broward County Elderly & Veteran Services  
2995 N Dixie Highwaywww.broward.org
Ft Lauderdale, FL 33334Geriatric Case Management; Veterans Services
 More About This Member

Hudson, Mary954-895-0896, 954-649-5619 (cell)
Health Care Navigatormary@411veterans.com
Operation Sacred Trust 
9050 Pines Blvd #305 
Pembroke Pines, FL 33024Education & Support Services
 More About This Member

BCOA

Working Together to Improve the Quality of Life for Seniors

2801 S Federal Highway #21182
Ft Lauderdale, FL 33316

©​ 2021 Broward Coalition on Aging

Scroll to Top