Working Together to Improve the Quality of Life for Seniors

Directory – ABCD

The BCOA Membership Directory includes individuals and/or corporations who have chosen to
become a BCOA member. Inclusion in the roster is not an endorsement by BCOA. Any claims
should be verified before conducting business with a BCOA individual or corporate member.

Listings by Company Name
Listings by Service Category

Aloni, Marjorie305-766-2976
Presidentmarjieealoni@gmail.com
TriCounty Senior Referral Resource Network 
20301 NE 30 Avenue #202 
Aventura, FL 33180Educational & Support Services
 More About This Member

Anderson, Ashlee561-215-7192
Marketing Outreach Specialistashlee.anderson@wellcare.com
WellCare Health Plans 
4278 Okeechobee Blvd 
W Palm Beach, FL 33409Insurance Services
 More About This Member

Baldelomar, Joe954-786-1533, 305-469-2614 (cell)
Program Managerjhbaldelomar@alz.org
Alzheimer's Association 
3323 W Commercial Blvd.#260www.alz.org/seflorida
Ft Lauderdale, FL 33309Education & Support Services, Mental Health
 More About This Member

Blitman, Edita561-512-6216, 954-308-9400 (cell)
Network Relations Consultantedita.blitman@anthem.com
Simply Healthcare Plan 
9250 W Flagler Street #600 
Miami, Fl 33174Health Services; Independent / Assisted Living
 More About This Member

Bowers, Cathy954-821-0226 (cell)
National Patient Advocatecathy@nationalpatient.com
National Patient Advocate 
6919 W Broward Blvdwww.nationalpatient.com
Plantation, FL 33317Geriatric Case Management; Health Services
 More About This Member

Brodie, Michael305-542-6303, 954-688-6444
Owner Managermbseniorplacement@gmail.com
Michael Brodie Senior Placement 
9175 Leon Circle West 
Parkland, FL 33076Independent / Assisted Living; Marketing / Advertising / Consulting
 More About This Member

Brown, Gregory954-354-2977
CEO/Presidentgbrown@homehelpershomecare.com
Home Helpers of South Florida 
300 SE 2 Street, #600 
Ft Lauderdale, FL 33301Homemaker / Companion, Veterans Services
 More About This Member

Busada, Andrea954-357-6622
Directorabusada@broward.org
Broward County Elderly & Veteran Services  
2995 N Dixie Highwaywww.broward.org
Ft Lauderdale, FL 33334Geriatric Case Management; Veterans Services
 More About This Member

Cantu, Raul954-947-3227, 954-732-7447 (cell)
Membership Growth Consultantraul.cantu@chenmed.com
Chen Senior Medical Center 
3460 N Andrews Avenuewww.chenmed.com/
Oakland Park, FL 33309Health Services
 More About This Member

Carter, Sheryl954-298-5642, 954-790-9689 (cell)
Sr Marketing Outreach Specialistsheryl.carter@wellcare.com
WellCare Health Plans 
4278 Okeechobee Blvd 
W Palm Beach, FL 33409Insurance Services
 More About This Member

Chau, Michael754-900-5102
Ownermchau@assistinghands.com
Assisting Hands Fort Lauderdale 
2701 W Oakland Park Blvd 
Oakland Park, FL 33311Home Health / Nurse Registry; Homemaker / Companion
 More About This Member

Cohen, Marcus954-484-7071
 marcuscohen@ideas4u.com
Tropical Promotions 
5630 Hammock Lane 
Lauderhill, FL 33319Marketing / Advertising / Consulting
 More About This Member

Downie, Janet954-357-4880
 jdownie@broward.org
Broward Addiction Recovery Center 
325 SW 28 Streetwww.broward.org
Ft Lauderdale, FL 33315Skilled Nursing / Rehab Centers
 More About This Member

Dunham, Tricia561-268-9467
Medicare Advisortricia.dunham@wellcare.com
WellCare Health Plans 
4278 Okeechobee Blvd 
W Palm Beach, FL 33409Insurance Services
 More About This Member

Duvalier, LeAnne954-745-9567
Health and Wellness Coordinatorduvalierl@adrcbroward.org
Area Agency on Aging of Broward County 
5300 Hiatus Roadwww.adrcbroward.org
Sunrise, FL 33351Education & Support, Senior Centers/Senior Programs
 More About This Member

Duvall, Teresa954-908-5677,754-216-2426 (cell)
President & CEOarusso@jfcares.org
Jewish Family Home Care 
5890 S Pine Island Road #200www.jfcares.org

Davie, FL 33328

Home Health / Nurse Registry; Homemaker / Companion
 More About This Member

BCOA

Working Together to Improve the Quality of Life for Seniors

2801 S Federal Highway #21182
Ft Lauderdale, FL 33316

©​ 2021 Broward Coalition on Aging

Scroll to Top