Working Together to Improve the Quality of Life for Seniors

Directory – UVWXYZ

The BCOA Membership Directory includes individuals and/or corporations who have chosen to
become a BCOA member. Inclusion in the roster is not an endorsement by BCOA. Any claims
should be verified before conducting business with a BCOA individual or corporate member.

Listings by Company Name
Listings by Service Category

Wandersman, Susan561-955-8515, 561-237-5116 (cell)
Director of Business Developmentswandersman@siegellawgroup.com
The Siegel Law Group 
2499 Glades Road #104 
Boca Raton, FL 33431Legal Services
 More About This Member

Wasserman, Neil305-528-2463
Vice Presidentneil@welcomehomesenior.com
Welcome Home Senior Services & Placement 
11500 SW 131 Avenuewww.welcomehomesenior.com
Miami, FL 33186Health Sevices, Independent/Assisted Living
 More About This Member

White, Jonathan754-900-5012
Ownerjwhite@assistinghands.com
Assisting Hands Fort Lauderdale 
2701 W Oakland Park Blvd 
Oakland Park, FL 33311Home Health / Nurse Registry; Homemaker / Companion
 More About This Member

Williams, Michele954-559-6994
Agentmwilliams31@ft.newyorklife.com
New York Life 
1300 Concord Terrace, 5th Floorwww.newyorklife.com/agent/mwilliams31
Sunrise, FL 33323Financial Services, Insurance
 More About This Member

Willis, Carolyn954-720-2485
Associate Directorcwillis@monarchcare.org
MonarchCare 
280 SW 36 Avenue #1031 
Pompano Beach, FL 33069Geriatric Case Management; Legal Services
 More About This Member

Wood, Jim954-486-2150
Executive Directorjmwood@centurypa.com
Garden Plaza 
4251 Rock Island Road 
Lauderhill, FL 33319Independent / Assisted Living
 More About This Member

Zeverino, Stephanie786-459-5128 (cell)
Director of Business Developmentszeverino@belmontvillage.com
Belmont Village Senior Living 
1031 Seminole Drive 
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304Independent / Assisted Living
 More About This Member

BCOA

Working Together to Improve the Quality of Life for Seniors

2801 S Federal Highway #21182
Ft Lauderdale, FL 33316

©​ 2021 Broward Coalition on Aging

Scroll to Top