BCOA Board of Directors

PRESIDENT:
Marcia Pinck
Mental Health America of Southeast FL
954-746-2055 ext 125
marcia@mhasefl.org
president@bcoafl.org

PAST PRESIDENT:
Lisa Peters
SunServe Noble McArtor Day Care Ctr
954-764-5150 ext 103
lpeters@sunserve.org

1st VICE PRESIDENT EVENTS:
Lisa Thweatt
Allegro Parkland
954-752-3450
lthweatt@g.com
events@bcoafl.org

2nd VICE PRESIDENT MEMBERSHIP:
Robert Sirota
First Light Home Care
754-209-5232
rsirota@firstlighthomecare.com
membership@bcoafl.org

3rd VICE PRESIDENT BY-LAWS:
Alan Feuerman
Expedia Cruises
561-674-4300
afeuerman@expediacruises.com

SECRETARY:
Tracy Perez
Center for Hearing & Communcation
954-601-1930
tperez@chchearing.org
secretary@bcoafl.org

TREASURER:
Tom McNelly
Steady Watch
608-320-0346
tom@steadywatch.com

COMMITTEES:
Cheryl Wilson Memorial Fund
cherylwilsonfund@bcoafl.org

Wings of Angels
wingsofangels@bcoafl.org